Testimonials

Brittney Dalton

a year ago-

Great trucks and better deals. Everyone there is great at their job. Gave me a very good deal on my trade. And their mechanic is a genius πŸ˜€

 

Breyandi Bond

1 review

a year ago

It was a fantastic experience being able to come in and have a laid back experience buying our new truck. David Walsh was a fantastic seller and walked us through the entire process from start to finish. Our dream come true truck and all thanks to David and Unlimited Auto Sales.

 

Jonathan W

6 reviews

a year ago

2017 F-350 Diesel. Straight shooters. These guys didn't try jerk me around or play any of the slimy car sales tricks. Likeable guys that I would send my friends to based on this experience.

 

James Murray

1 review

a year ago-

Easy, friendly, hassle free experience! Thanks Logan for your help!

Bryce Wheeler

1 review

a year ago

got helped by logan and he was great! worked the deal perfectly and got me in the truck i wanted at a great price! i would definitely recommend friends and family.

 

Gharrett Favinger

1 review

a year ago

Best truck buying experience. These guys are awesome and know their stuff.

 

Bryan Paxton

2 reviews

a year ago-

David is the best low pressure salesman ever! We had a really good experience and we will definitely be back. Awesome car dealership. If you are looking for a truck look here.

 

Christella Trujillo

1 review

a year ago

They were very kind is to work with, sold us a very nice truck. I would recommend to buy a truck from umlited auto murray

 

Matti Parrish

1 review

a year ago-

The Service here was quick and easy. Salesman wasn't pushy with sale. They have clean trucks! Would definitely recommend!

 

Matthew Wilde

1 review

a year ago

Fast, friendly service! Made us feel comfortable without being pressured!

 

James Pearson

1 review

a year ago-

No pressure. No haggle. Professional and patient.

 

Wendy Artz

1 review

a year ago

excellent service
knowledgable about there trucks
we had a great experience here!! Thank you

 

jose castaneda

1 review

a year ago

Very great service!! Nice trucks and very helpful. Would buy from them again.

 

Steve Smith

9 reviews

a year ago

Great people, great experience, no problems. I would buy from them again

 

Colin Trammell

2 reviews

a year ago

Experience excellent. Everybody was very helpful, no bull!!! Take care of customers the way it should be done.

Reply1

 

Sione Kau JR Fonua

2 reviews

a year ago

Unlimited Auto is the best just got my new truck today, Dave whalsh one of the sales man helped us out a lot... (no joke) i recommend any one to come out to unlimited auto to get a truck...

 

Weston McArthur

2 reviews

a year ago

The guys at unlimited auto are great! I was in and out with my new F-150 in no time! Huge shout out to Dave for hookin me up!!

 

Thomas Padjen

3 reviews

a year ago-

Great experience! Reliable smooth and informative.

 

Shanna Vagana

1 review

a year ago

Just bought an awesome truck from these guy! Love the costumer service. Never felt any pressure to purchase from them.

Travis Sanford

1 review

a year ago

Great company, great experiences. I would buy from them next time too.

Callie Farr

1 review

6 months ago-

First time looking for a truck on my own and Alan helped me out he is awesome super nice and helpful great conversations during the test drives (:

Austin Stewart

1 review

a year ago

These guys are awesome! I have bought 2 vehicles from them both were awesome! I would definitely recommend unlimited to someone and I will be buying from them again!

Tanner Jensen

3 reviews

a year ago-

Excellent buying experience on a very well priced truck. If you're tired of the typical sales game and are looking for an honest and transparent buying experience this is the place for you. Ask for David!

Baron Bruce

2 reviews

11 months ago

These guys are awesome, no leg work, they took care of everything and let me test drive as many times as I wanted. Dave helped me with the loan and was very fair on pricing after inspection, will be coming back to these guys for my next truck!

Scott Beams

Local Guide · 35 reviews · 5 photos

11 months ago

Super nice guys. Great selection of lifted trucks

Shanna Vagana

1 review

a year ago

Just bought an awesome truck from these guy! Love the costumer service. Never felt any pressure to purchase from them.

Kelsey Hallam

1 review

7 months ago

Best experience I have ever had with a dealer ship I'm from out of state and they helped me out with all my paper work.

Kodi Nelson

Local Guide · 11 reviews · 1 photo

11 months ago

Bought my husband's new truck here and they were great for the whole experience. No pressure and worked with us on some items we wanted fixed on the truck if we purchased it. Kimball and David were both great! Thanks guys!

Kurt Hoyt

2 reviews

7 months ago

I bought a truck from these guys a few weeks back. They were awesome to work with and I recommend them to anyone! I’ll buy all my trucks from them!

Casey Forbush

1 review

10 months ago

Everyone at the dealership was great to work with. I worked directly with Kimball and he was straight forward with numbers on what they could and could not do. I liked wheels on a different truck and Kimball was just fine with switching them over for me. I was in and out quickly and there was no pressure on making a purchase with them. Will recommend to anyone and will purchase from again.

Luis Falcon

2 reviews

11 months ago

I just want to say that we had a great experience at Unlimited!Our sales man was Kimball. He was patient,kind,helpful,knowledgeable,kept his word and really wanted to help us get a great truck.He tried to be fast so we could travel back home safe! We cant appreciate him enough for the help he has given us compared to other dealers! We definitely recommend Unlimited to anybody who wants to have a good truck shopping experience! Thanks again!!

Kolt Jones

32 reviews

a month ago

good looking trucks, great service and anytime I’ve had a problem Kelly kimball and team address it right away. Just bought my 4th truck from them last week.

David Stratz

4 reviews

2 months ago

Great guys to work with. Amazing prices, our family has bought two trucks from them.

Jacob Young

2 reviews

a month ago

These guys are awesome! Love my new truck. Customized to what I wanted at a great price!!

ReplyLike

 

Josh Downs

1 review

6 months ago-

Great Car buying experience with these guys! Best trucks in town and they are able to find the absolute best terms and rates available... They won't push hidden fees or unnecessary costs on you. Ask for Allen! He'll take the best care of you!!! Highly recommended!!!

Colton Foy

1 review

4 months ago

Great Car buying experience. Made everything quick and easy, and were very nice to work with. Treated me fairly even when I might have not given them the same respect. They care about the needs of the customer. If you’re in the market for a truck, Id definitely suggest looking here to see if they have what you’re looking for.

CHAD FAIRLESS

1 review

3 weeks ago

What a great experience. Purchasing my new F350 was made simple by Buddy and the staff at Unlimited. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a truck.

Racoon Tunes

1 review

2 months ago

Buddy was easy going wasn’t aggressive which I hate. He worked with the final price and it worked for me. Got a gorgeous truck that is been searching for. Entire staff and owner is great. I highly recommend buying from here

Kyler Ovard

9 reviews

2 months ago

Buddy was excellent to work with! The price of the truck was more than fair. Ive been looking for months and it was the best price ive seen. I wanted a bed liner and a fifth wheel hitch before we closed the deal and Buddy made it happen. Unlimited did a great job with the leveling kit and wheels and tires. I’m very pleased with my experience.

Cheyenne Kenner

3 reviews

4 weeks ago

Best dealership experience I've ever had! No pressure, and straight to the point. Will definitely refer people here who are in the market for a truck. Thanks guys! πŸ‘